New Releases – A Wishlist

In a perfect world I’d live in a huge mansion.. and then I’d fill it with makeup because I have no self control. But, the reality is that I’m just a regular girl who lives in a regular tiny NYC apartment. Because of this, I need to practice self-control and not buy every makeup product I fall in love with. A girl can dream though, so I compiled a little list of new releases that are on my wishlist. Unfortunately, not all of them will make it to my greedy little hands but maybe you’ll find something you love here!

Huda Beauty Rose Gold Palette

 

Has there ever been a more perfect eyeshadow palette?! If I had to choose just one thing on my list, this would be it no questions asked. Huda is a makeup mastermind and her products are all high quality and amazing! I can’t wait to get this palette!

Price: $65
Available: September 29, 2016 at Shop Huda Beauty / November 6, 2016 at Sephora

Master Palette By Mario

It's all you need baby 😉 #MasterPaletteByMario 9/29/16

A post shared by MAKEUP BY MARIO (@makeupbymario) on

 

Mario Dedivanovic is most famous for being Kim Kardasian’s makeup artist. He’s the amazing artist who first introduced contouring, baking, and strobing to pop culture. He has now partnered with Anastasia Beverly Hills to bring us the perfect palette, with colors named after the most influential women and places in his life. I can’t wait to try this baby!

Price: $45
Available: September 29, 2016 at ABH’s Website / October 4th, 2016 at SephoraUlta, and Macy’s

MAC Selena

 

The most sentimental collection on my wishlist is dedicated to the ever-iconic Selena Quintanilla. As a Latina girl, who also happened to have signed the petition fans created asking MAC to produce a collection inspired by the late singer, this collection resonates with the passion and style of Selena. The makeup in this collection is true to Selena’s own look, and I can’t wait to bring this home and love it as much as I loved my idol.

Price: $18-35

Available: PRE-SALE September 28, 2016 (for MAC Devoted & Obsessed members) at MAC / October 1, 2016 for everyone at MAC online / October 6, 2016 at select MAC stores.

ELF Precise Brush Collection

 

ELF has revolutionized the drugstore industry. The high quality products at super-affordable prices they offer are unmatched. These brushes aren’t only beautiful, they’re great quality and cruelty-free! These are definitely going to be coming home with me.

Price: $5-12
Available: October (official date not confirmed yet)

Urban Decay Full Spectrum Eyeshadow Palette

 

Do I even need to say anything? Just look at the picture and fall in love like I did.

Price: No info released yet
Available: No info released yet

Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette/Collection

🍑💖 #PapaDontPeach #toofaced #Spring #SweetPeach

A post shared by Jerrod Blandino (@jerrodblandino) on

 

The palette that has caused the most uproar in the makeup community is coming back! Every time Too Faced released this peach palette it sold out immediately. Apparently the palette will be back with an entire Sweet Peach collection with blushes and lipsticks. We’ll see..

Price: $49
Available: December 2016 at Too Faced

That’s all that’s on my wishlist for now. Is there anything you’re dying to get your hands on? Holiday collections are always so tempting, stay strong my beauties!

 

 

Leave a Reply

