Snapchat Makeup

Woah! I haven’t blogged in forever and a half! I promise, I didn’t forget about you. I just lost inspiration for a bit but I’m back baby!

pumpgirl

What better way to welcome myself back than with the latest social media phenomenon: Snapchat! Seems like every time someone pulls out their phone it’s no longer to reply to that text from their honey, or to Instagram their lunch. The newest craze are the Snapchat geofilters.


(Here I’m wearing ABH Dipbrow in Dark Brown on my eyebrows. NYC Liquid liner with Flutter Lashes “Slayla” lashes. It Cosmetics Superhero mascara. Kylie Cosmetics “Kourt K” liquid lipstick with MAC’s Limited Edition Lip Gloss “Feelin’ So Good”.)

Can you blame us, though? These filters are so fun! You can look like the cutest dog (with perfectly smooth skin), or like a flower princess ready for coachella.

(I’m wearing ABH Pink Champagne on the lid and BECCA x Jaclyn Hill’s Champagne Pop in my inner corner with Flutter Lashes “Intoxicating” lashes and NYX Jumbo Crayon in “Milk” on the waterline. Kylie Cosmetics “Like” lipgloss.)

Of course, this trend would not be complete without our favorite beauty gurus blessing us with some inspired tutorials. So I put together a video playlist of some of the coolest Snapchat Makeup Tutorials. Enjoy!!

 

What’s your favorite Snapchat filter?

 

Leave a Reply

